Chakra Squares – T-shirt Designs & Posters

Chakra Squares T-shirt Designs & Posters

“The energy centers in our body in which energy flows through are called chakras. The Seven Chakras of the body are Understanding, Imagination,  Power, Love, Wisdom, Order, and Life.  Chakras are part of the subtle body, as opposed to the physical body, and as such are the meeting points of the nadiis, or subtle energy channels. We hope that Chakra Squares t-shirt designs bring you positive energy and good vibes whenever you wear them.”

-Chakra Squares

T-shirt designs for Nonprofit organizations

When you purchase one of our featured t-shirt designs, $1 of the proceeds will go toward one of these great causes. Your $1 can plant 10 trees, give 10 meals to a hungry child, clean beaches around the country, save the biggest animal on land or feed homeless dogs and cats.

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 12.25.26 AM